Faculty Senate Members 2009-2010

Matt Arterburn, Biology Michael Averett, Music

Rick Barker (Parliamentarian), Computer

Information Sciences

Phyllis Berry, Criminal Justice

Paul Byrne, Business

Jeanne Catanzaro, Nursing

Cheryl Childers, Sociology/Anthropology

Linda Croucher, Allied Health

Howard Faulkner (Vice President), English

Tim Fry, Education

Debbie Isaacson, Nursing

Janet Jackson, Law Reinhild Janzen, Art

Mark Kaufman, Social Work

Vickie Kelly (Secretary), Allied Health

Lori Khan, Allied Health

Gabi Lunte, Modern Languages Mike Manske, Criminal Justice

Keith Mazachek, Physics

Glen McBeth, Law Library Cal Melick, Mabee Library Kathy Menzie, Mass Media

Tony Naylor, Theatre
Kanalis Ockree, Business
Gaspar Porta, Mathematics
Tom Prasch (President), History

Mary Ramirez, Law

Bill Rich, Law

Bill Roach, Business

Harold Rood, Philosophy

Tracy Routsong, Communication

Azyz Sharafy, Art

Alan Shaver, Chemistry

Courtney Sullivan, Modern Languages

Nancy Tate, VPAA
Sue Unruh, Nursing

Rosemary Walker, Business

Roy Wohl, Kinesiology

Kerry Wynn, History