Faculty Senate Members 2010-2011

Matt Arterburn, Biology Michael Averett, Music Rick Barker (Parliamentarian), Computer **Information Sciences** Sean Bird, Mabee Library Sharla Blank, Sociology/Anthropology Paul Byrne, Business Jeanne Catanzaro, Nursing Cheryl Childers, Sociology/Anthropology Linda Croucher, Allied Health Becky Dodge, Allied Health Lori Edwards, Nursing Karen Fernengel, Nursing Tim Fry, Education Ron Griffin, Law Debbie Isaacson, Nursing Russ Jacobs (President), Philosophy Reinhild Janzen, Art Vickie Kelly (Secretary), Allied Health Tonya Kowalski, Law

Gabi Lunte, Modern Languages Keith Mazachek, Physics Glen McBeth, Law Library Cal Melick, Mabee Library Kathy Menzie, Mass Media Kim Morse, History Kanalis Ockree, Business Randy Pembrook, VPAA Mary Pilgram, Communication Bill Rich, Law Bill Roach (Vice President), Business Tracy Routsong, Communication Jean Sanchez, Allied Health Azyz Sharafy, Art Alan Shaver, Chemistry Mary Sheldon, English Maria Stover, Mass Media Jennifer Wagner, Mathematics Rob Weigand, Business Roy Wohl, Kinesiology