Faculty Senate Members 2011-2012

Steve Angel (President), Chemistry Matt Arterburn, Biology Michael Averett, Music Tom Averill, English Rick Barker (Parliamentarian), Computer Information Sciences Sean Bird, Mabee Library Sharla Blank, Sociology/Anthropology Paul Byrne, Business Cheryl Childers, Sociology/Anthropology Becky Dodge, Allied Health Lori Edwards, Nursing Karen Fernengel, Nursing Tim Fry, Education Miguel Gonzalez-Abellas, Modern Languages Debbie Isaacson, Nursing Mark Kaufman, Social Work Vickie Kelly (Secretary), Allied Health Tonya Kowalski, Law Keith Mazachek, Physics

Cal Melick, Mabee Library Kathy Menzie, Mass Media Creighton Miller, Law Library Kim Morse, History Kanalis Ockree, Business Randy Pembrook, VPAA Marguerite Perret, Art Mary Pilgram, Communication Bill Rich, Law Bill Roach (Vice President), Business Tracy Routsong, Communication David Rubenstein, Law Jean Sanchez, Allied Health Shaun Schmidt, Chemistry Mary Sheldon, English Maria Stover, Mass Media Sue Unruh, Nursing Jennifer Wagner, Mathematics Rob Weigand, Business Roy Wohl, Kinesiology