## Faculty Senate Members 2012-2013

Steve Angel (President), Chemistry (atlarge) Michael Averett, Music Rick Barker (Parliamentarian), Computer Information Sciences Sean Bird, Library (at-large) Cheryl Childers, Social Sciences Lori Edwards, Nursing Karen Fernengel, Nursing (at-large) Tim Fry, Education Miguel Gonzalez-Abellas, Modern Languages Debbie Isaacson, Nursing Jeffrey Jackson, Law Mark Kaufman, Social Work Vickie Kelly (Secretary), Allied Health Royce Kitts, Library Keith Mazachek, Physics and Astronomy Diane McMillen, Human Services Rodrigo Mercader, Biology

Creighton Miller, Law Library Kathy Menzie, Mass Media Kanalis Ockree, Business Tony Palbicke, Criminal Justice Marguerite Perret, Art Mary Pilgram, Communication Bill Rich, Law Bill Roach (Vice President), Business (atlarge) David Rubenstein, Law Mike Russell, Psychology Shaun Schmidt, Chemistry Mary Sheldon, English Sarah Ubel, Communications (at-large) Sue Unruh, Nursing Danny Wade, English Jennifer Wagner, (Math) Rob Weigand, (Business) Roy Wohl, Kinesiology Kerry Wynn, (History)