Faculty Senate Members 2013-2014

Crystal Acker, Nursing (15)

Matt Arterburn (President), Biology (15)

Jennifer Ball (Vice-President), Business (15)

Phyllis Berry, Criminal Justice (15)

Erin Chamberlin, Humanities (15)

Lori Edwards, Nursing (14)

Karen Fernengel, Nursing (at-large) (14)

Liviu Florea, Business (15)

John Francis, Law (15)

Zach Frank, Allied Health (15)

Ross Friesen, Education/Kinesiology (15)

Jeffrey Jackson, Law (14)

Royce Kitts, Library (14)

Gabi Lunte, Modern Languages (15)

Bill Mach, Nursing (15)

Judy McConnell-Farmer, Education (15)

Diane McMillen, Human Services (14)

Rodrigo Mercader, Biology (14)

Tony Palbicke, Criminal Justice (14)

Marguerite Perret, Creative and Performing

Arts (15)

Leslie Reynard, Communication (at-large)

(15)

Bill Roach (Paliamentarian), Business (at-

large) (14)

David Rubenstein, Law (15)

Mike Russell, Psychology (14)

Bassima Schbley, Social Work (15)

Shaun Schmidt, Chemistry (Replaced upon appointment as Assistant Dean, College of

Arts and Sciences)

Mary Sheldon (Secretary), English (14)

Mark Smith, Physics (15)

Sylvia Stoner-Hawkins, Music (15)

Nan Sun, Computer Information Sciences

(15)

Craig Treinen, Music (14)

Sarah Ubel, Communication (at-large) (14)

Danny Wade, English (14)

Jennifer Wagner, Mathematics (14)

Kelley Weber, Library (at-large) (14)

Rob Weigand, Business (14)

Penelope Weiner, Theatre (15)

Martin Wisneski, Law Library (15)

Kerry Wynn, History (14)